Ocean County Artists' Events

The Ocean County Artists' Guild will host the following events. The Guild is located at Ocean & Chestnut Aves. in Island Heights and can be reached at 732-270-3111, 1 - 4 p.m., Tues. - Sun.

 

Every Month at the Artists' Guild

Monthly Free Demonstration Open to the Public- visit the demo page

 


APRIL

April 2 (Sunday)
Reception for Toms River Community (TRAC): “Visions” and Member’s Show “Artist’s Choice”
1- 4PM

April 4 (Tuesday)
Board Meeting 7 PM

April 7 (Friday)
Photography Club Demo:
David Levy Presentation, 7 PM

April 21 (Friday)
Concert Series: Mary Shannon:
Irish/American Balladeer 8PM

April 21 (Fri)
Drop off work for Gift Shop 1 - 4PM

April 26 (Wednesday)
Demonstration by Ray Moran: Watercolors

April 26 & 27 (Wed & Thurs):
Pick up work from April Shows and bring in work for Member’s Show: “Artist’s Choice”

MAY

May 2 (Tues)
Board Meeting 7 PM

May 7 (Sun)
Reception: Gallery I: Pat Morgan: “Watermarks” Gallery II: Richard Kushinsky: “The Art of Encaustic Painting” Members’ Show “Artist’s Choice” 1-4PM

May 12 (Fri)
Photo Club 7 PM

May 19 (Fri)
Concert Series: Jim Crawford 7PM

May 24 (Wed)
Samuel Sinelnikov: Jewelry carved from bone 7 PM

May 26 (Fri)
Drop off work for Gift Shop 1 -4PM

May 31 (Wed) & June 1 (Thurs):
Pick up work from May shows and bring in work for Members’ Show: “Artist’s Choice”


 

Ocean County TourismOcean First